The Team

The Team

Henry Raby - Project Manager

Steph Meskell-Brocken (Interim-Chair)

Allie Spencer (Deputy Chair)

Ashley Elbourne

Hannah Draper

Nathan Powell

Christie O'Carroll

Gemma Woffinden

Emrys Green (Adviser)


Jeremy Newton

Honorary Life President

Roger Hill

Many Thanks

There have been a huge number of people involved in NAYT over the years and made us who we are today.  We extend a great thanks to our wider NAYT family who have and continue to support events, projects and our development.